Registration and user profile
Everybody can browse projects, view translations or suggest translations by default. Only registered users are allowed to actually save changes, and are credited for every translation made.
You can register by following a few simple steps:
Fill out the registration form with your credentials.
Activate registration by following the link in the e-mail you receive.
Optionally adjust your profile to choose which languages you know.
When you sign in, you will see an overview of projects and components, as well as their respective translation progression.
2.5 sürümünde geldi.
Components of projects you are watching are shown by default, and cross-referenced with your preferred languages.
You can switch to different views using the navigation tabs.
The menu has these options:
Projects > Browse all projects in the main menu showing translation status for each project on the Weblate instance.
Selecting a language in the main menu Languages will show translation status of all projects, filtered by one of your primary languages.
Watched translations in the Dashboard will show translation status of only those projects you are watching, filtered by your primary languages.
In addition, the drop-down can also show any number of component lists, sets of project components preconfigured by the Weblate administrator, see Bileşen listeleri.
You can configure your personal default dashboard view in the Preferences section of your user profile settings.
The user profile is accessible by clicking your user icon in the top-right of the top menu, then the Settings menu.
The user profile contains your preferences. Name and e-mail address is used in VCS commits, so keep this info accurate.
All language selections only offer currently translated languages.
Request or add other languages you want to translate by clicking the button to make them available too.
Kullanıcı arayüzünün görüntülenmesini istediğiniz dili seçin.
Choose which languages you prefer to translate, and they will be offered on the main page of watched projects, so that you have easier access to these all translations in each of those languages.
You can define which secondary languages are shown to you as a guide while translating. An example can be seen in the following image, where the Hebrew language is shown as secondarily:
Varsayılan pano görünümü
On the Preferences tab, you can pick which of the available dashboard views to present by default. If you pick the Component list, you have to select which component list will be displayed from the Default component list drop-down.
Additional special characters to include in the Sanal klavye.
Subscribe to various notifications from the Notifications tab. Notifications for selected events on watched or administered projects will be sent to you per e-mail.
Some of the notifications are sent only for events in your languages (for example about new strings to translate), while some trigger at component level (for example merge errors). These two groups of notifications are visually separated in the settings.
You can toggle notifications for watched projects and administered projects and it can be further tweaked (or muted) per project and component. Visit the component overview page and select appropriate choice from the Watching menu.
In case Automatically watch projects on contribution is enabled you
will automatically start watching projects upon translating a string. The
default value depends on
You will not receive notifications for your own actions.
Sending out notifications is limited, you will not receive more than 1000 e-mails per day. Any further notifications for you will be discarded.
The Account tab lets you set up basic account details, connect various services you can use to sign in into Weblate, completely remove your account, or download your user data (see Weblate kullanıcı verilerini dışa aktarma).
The list of services depends on your Weblate configuration, but can be made to include popular sites such as GitLab, GitHub, Google, Facebook, or Bitbucket or other OAuth 2.0 providers.
Bu sayfadaki tüm alanlar isteğe bağlıdır ve istediğiniz zaman silinebilir. Bu bilgileri yazarak, bu verileri kullanıcı profilinizin göründüğü her yerde paylaşmamıza izin vermiş olursunuz.
The commit e-mail will be used instead of your account e-mail in version
control commits. Use this to avoid leaking your real e-mail there. Be aware
that using different e-mail can disconnect your contributions on other servers
(for example your contributions will no longer link to your profile on GitHub).
The private e-mail can be turned on site-wide using
API erişim kodunuzu buradan alabilir ya da sıfırlayabilirsiniz.
Denetim günlüğü, hesabınızla yapılan işlemlerin kaydını tutar. Hesabınızla ilgili her önemli işlem için IP adresini ve kullanılan tarayıcıyı kaydeder. Kritik işlemler ayrıca birincil e-posta adresine bir bildirim gönderilmesini tetikler.